Production Release Notes

Prod Release 03.25.22
New Features/Improvements On the Planting Report PDF, acreage values for Precision Ag fields are now broken up by CLU to show users the acreage the fiel...
Tue, 29 Mar, 2022 at 2:49 PM
Prod Release 02.28.22
Bug/Defect Fixes Fixes an issue where AIP admins were shown duplicate policy numbers on the My Producers page
Mon, 28 Feb, 2022 at 3:21 PM
Prod Release 02.23.22
New Features/Improvements Crop Insurance Planting Report pdf's have been improved with an updated design Bug/Defect Fixes Fixes an issue where...
Wed, 23 Feb, 2022 at 4:38 PM
Prod Release 02.07.22
New Features/Improvements Reports with CART data no longer get relayed to the USDA Field Portal errors are now efficiently reported back to the Support ...
Wed, 9 Feb, 2022 at 2:26 PM
Prod Release 10.15.21
New Features/Improvements AFS Connect can now be connected to reports to bring in data Review My Fields page is now more mobile-responsive Manage My Fie...
Fri, 15 Oct, 2021 at 3:55 PM
Prod Release 09.24.2021
New Features/Improvements Allows users to now generate a Land File from Field Portal submissions Updated crop selections to include newest CVT and insura...
Fri, 24 Sep, 2021 at 4:07 PM
Production Relase 02.03.2020
Made "Structure Code" an optional field for Unit Files Fixed issue where Final Acreage reports had None fields after submission Fixed the Pr...
Mon, 8 Feb, 2021 at 8:27 AM
Production Release 01.15.2020
Fixed issue where fields showed up as complete with invalid crops After sending a report, status of report processing from the USDA to be displayed Fixed...
Tue, 19 Jan, 2021 at 7:57 AM
Production Release 12.22.2020
Fixed an issue where 2020 crops were getting loaded into 2021 acreage reports Reference: 16664
Wed, 23 Dec, 2020 at 8:23 AM
Production Release 12.10.2020
Fixed an issue with Harvest Files getting stuck at 75% Reference Number: 16578
Thu, 10 Dec, 2020 at 10:44 AM