Production Release Notes

Production Relase 02.03.2020
Made "Structure Code" an optional field for Unit Files Fixed issue where Final Acreage reports had None fields after submission Fixed the Pr...
Mon, 8 Feb, 2021 at 8:27 AM
Production Release 01.15.2020
Fixed issue where fields showed up as complete with invalid crops After sending a report, status of report processing from the USDA to be displayed Fixed...
Tue, 19 Jan, 2021 at 7:57 AM
Production Release 12.22.2020
Fixed an issue where 2020 crops were getting loaded into 2021 acreage reports Reference: 16664
Wed, 23 Dec, 2020 at 8:23 AM
Production Release 12.10.2020
Fixed an issue with Harvest Files getting stuck at 75% Reference Number: 16578
Thu, 10 Dec, 2020 at 10:44 AM
Production Release 12.02.2020
Added notifications for harvest files for Support only  Removed labels on first page of Acreage reports Fixed a gray bar image showing up on PDF Farm sum...
Thu, 3 Dec, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Production Release 11.20.2020
Made changes to data processing to prevent extra harvest subfield with no data Changed "Yes"/”Loaded” FSA data indicator to only show when insur...
Mon, 23 Nov, 2020 at 6:36 AM
Production Release 11.04.2020
Fixed an issue allowing invalid splits to be created in FieldPortal Fixed an issue that prevented processors' who have other user's policies at...
Thu, 5 Nov, 2020 at 12:17 PM
Production Release 10.27.2020
The following Improvements have been made to our PROD Environment: Users can now select non-crop fields for crop selection There are now states availa...
Mon, 2 Nov, 2020 at 7:53 AM
Production Release 10.22.2020
The following Improvements have been made to our Production Environment Harvest landfiles Fixed an issue affecting the creation of harvest Landfiles a...
Fri, 23 Oct, 2020 at 7:49 AM
Production Release 09.25.2020
Added a feature to the backend to prevent requeuing of processes with errors - 14304  Update imagery in PDFs to use NAIP Imagery - 15566 Fixed an "in...
Sun, 27 Sep, 2020 at 6:32 PM